We're a zero waste facility. Here's how we accomplish that impressive goal. Learn more & join the conversation.

Gluten Free

Does not contain gluten which is a substance present in cereal grains, especially wheat, that is responsible for the elastic texture of dough. A mixture of two proteins, it causes illness in people with celiac disease.

1 quart - Half Cultured Ghee

Made from 1/2 Cultured Cow Butter and 1/2 Unsalted Cow Butter